Choices and Changes


If you read Hide & Seek, you know the touching love story of Dusty and David.  We are also introduced to Dusty’s dad, Dean.  We were introduced to Dr. Adam Chase in a previous All Cocks book as well.  We caught a glimpse into Dean and Adam’s relationship, but never got the full story.  This is there full story and wow.  Loved it.  All of our favorite characters appear in this book.  But the love story of Dean and Adam is front and center here.
You will cry, know that now.  There are losses that will definitely have you cry.  There is a lot of passion, love and just a lovely sense of family.  A book to add to your TBR now! 

 There comes a time in every man’s life where he has to make a choice between what is right and what is easy. 

Born and raised in Fort Worth Texas by open-minded parents, Dean Anderson realized early in life he was attracted to both sexes. Equal opportunity, he picked his lovers based on personality and common interests. He met Maggie in college, fell in love, got married and started a family. And they were happy…until they weren’t. 

Adam Chase’s mother is South African, his father American military working at the US Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa. His parents’ positions in the South African and American governments awarded Adam dual citizenship, and he attended University in America, at Berkley. In America, Adam is lives openly as a gay man, something that could get him killed in his mother’s home country. He met his husband, Patrick Carter, at college and they too were happy…until Patrick died. 

Two lives converge, and it would seem fate is giving them each a second chance at happiness, together. Dean stays in New York and moves into the apartment his son, Dusty, shares with his boyfriend David. He and Adam are quickly welcomed into All Cocks’ vastly growing family. And then one phone call changes everything. 

The men of All Cocks learn that death is just another part of life, a road everyone travels eventually. Choices are made, decisions that change their lives irrevocably. They rally together, drawing strength from each other as their close-knit family experiences the best and worst life has to offer. But that’s what families do, right? 

Buy links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon AU

Series reading order 

Gay for Pay book 1 
Fame and Fortune book 2 
How to Deal book 3 

Dare to Hope book 4 

Live for Love book 5 


Hide and Seek book 6 


Choices and Changes book 7


a Rafflecopter giveaway


A military brat born and raised at Ft. Benning Georgia; TM Smith is an avid reader, reviewer and writer. A Texas transplant, she now calls DFW her home. Most days she can be found curled up with a good book, or ticking away on her next novel.
 Smith is a single mom of three disturbingly outspoken and decidedly different kids, one of which is Autistic. Besides her writing, she is passionate about Autism advocacy and LGBT rights. Because, seriously people, Love is Love!
Catch up on the series…


Gay for Pay -An All Cocks story, book 1


Fame and Fortune -An All Cocks story, book 2


How to Deal -An All Cocks story, book 3


Dare to HopeAn All Cocks story, book 4 

Live for Love -An All Cocks story, book 5

Join the All Cocks INC Groupies page on facebook for exclusive excerpts, content, early peek at covers and giveaways that are just for members of the group. 





Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.